Commit 3eacfa42 authored by Peter W. Draper's avatar Peter W. Draper
Browse files

Correct my email


Former-commit-id: efc227dfc257362f0fa01914aef1615170f8d166
parent 0942c997
Pedro Gonnet gonnet@google.com
Matthieu Schaller matthieu.schaller@durham.ac.uk
Aidan Chalk aidan.chalk@durham.ac.uk
Peter Draper peter.draper@durham.ac.uk
Bert Vandenbroucke bert.vandenbroucke@gmail.com
Pedro Gonnet gonnet@google.com
Matthieu Schaller matthieu.schaller@durham.ac.uk
Aidan Chalk aidan.chalk@durham.ac.uk
Peter W. Draper p.w.draper@durham.ac.uk
Bert Vandenbrouck bert.vandenbroucke@gmail.com
Supports Markdown
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment