Commit 36e968e9 authored by Matthieu Schaller's avatar Matthieu Schaller
Browse files

Give correct credits

parent 10c4e03d
/*******************************************************************************
* This file is part of SWIFT.
* Copyright (c) 2012 Pedro Gonnet (pedro.gonnet@durham.ac.uk)
* Matthieu Schaller (matthieu.schaller@durham.ac.uk)
* 2015 Peter W. Draper (p.w.draper@durham.ac.uk)
* Angus Lepper (angus.lepper@ed.ac.uk)
* 2016 John A. Regan (john.a.regan@durham.ac.uk)
* Tom Theuns (tom.theuns@durham.ac.uk)
* Copyright (c) 2016 James S. Willis (james.s.willis@durham.ac.uk)
*
* This program is free software: you can redistribute it and/or modify
* it under the terms of the GNU Lesser General Public License as published
......
/*******************************************************************************
* This file is part of SWIFT.
* Copyright (c) 2012 Pedro Gonnet (pedro.gonnet@durham.ac.uk)
* Matthieu Schaller (matthieu.schaller@durham.ac.uk)
* 2015 Peter W. Draper (p.w.draper@durham.ac.uk)
* Angus Lepper (angus.lepper@ed.ac.uk)
* 2016 John A. Regan (john.a.regan@durham.ac.uk)
* Tom Theuns (tom.theuns@durham.ac.uk)
* Copyright (c) 2016 James S. Willis (james.s.willis@durham.ac.uk)
*
* This program is free software: you can redistribute it and/or modify
* it under the terms of the GNU Lesser General Public License as published
......
Supports Markdown
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment