AUTHORS 885 Bytes
Newer Older
1
Matthieu Schaller       schaller@strw.leidenuniv.nl
Peter W. Draper's avatar
Peter W. Draper committed
2 3 4
Pedro Gonnet            gonnet@google.com	
Aidan Chalk             aidan.chalk@durham.ac.uk
Peter W. Draper         p.w.draper@durham.ac.uk
5
Bert Vandenbroucke      bert.vandenbroucke@gmail.com
6 7 8 9 10
James S. Willis 	james.s.willis@durham.ac.uk
John A. Regan 		john.a.regan@durham.ac.uk
Angus Lepper		angus.lepper@ed.ac.uk
Tom Theuns 		tom.theuns@durham.ac.uk
Richard G. Bower	r.g.bower@durham.ac.uk
11
Stefan Arridge		stefan.arridge@durham.ac.uk
12 13
Josh Borrow             joshua.borrow@durham.ac.uk
Loic Hausammann		loic.hausammann@epfl.ch
14
Yves Revaz   		yves.revaz@epfl.ch
15
Jacob Kegerreis         jacob.kegerreis@durham.ac.uk
16 17 18 19 20
Mladen Ivkovic          mladen.ivkovic@epfl.ch
Stuart McAlpine       	stuart.mcalpine@helsinki.fi
Folkert Nobels		nobels@strw.leidenuniv.nl
John Helly		j.c.helly@durham.ac.uk
Alexei Borissov		alexei.borissov@ed.ac.uk